Informal meeting of Councillors Public Record



Meeting Name:	Yarra Ranges Council Disability Advisory Committee			
Date:	12 June 2024		Start Time: 1.00pm Finish Time: 3.00pm	
Venue:	Conference Room A			
	Councillors:		Cr Len Cox	
Attendees:			Marie Pleuger, Tracey Wannet, Lisa McIlfatrick, Michelle McDonald, Isabella O'Hare, Jackson Ellis, Shek Kho, Lesley Grimes, Paul Stoney	
	Officers:		Amanda Wilson, Lea Russell, Rachael Giddens, Tamara Meadows, Sarah Brophy, Methni Dahanayake, Dani Amiet	
Apologies	Cr Richard Higgins, Amanda May, Lisa McIlfatrick, Bella O'Hara, Julie McDonald, Corinne Bowen, Shek Kho, Paul Stoney, Michelle McDonald, Renae Purcell, Lesley Grimes, Elizabeth Newton, Carolyn Haack			
Disclosure of Conflicts of Interest:	None			
	1.1 Acknowledgment of Traditional Owners		Igment of Traditional Owners	
	1.2	Acceptance of Previous Minutes and Declarations of Interest		
Matter/s Discussed:	1.3	NDIS updates		
	1.4			
	1.5			
	1.6	Member updates		
	1.7	Other Business		
Completed By:	Lea Russell			